-A A +A


Advisory Committee

Toni Boucher, CT State Senator, 26th District
Debra Cardinali, Attorney/Counselor at Law, Levett Rockwood, P.C.
Charlene Chiang-Hillman, Director, Weston Department of Social Services
Mark Christoffersen, Pastor, Our Saviour's Lutheran Church
Lauren Cross, Director of Human Resources, Fairfield County’s Community Foundation
Laura Epstein, Executive Director, Norwalk Senior Umbrella
Lisa Friedland, Former ITNCoastalCT Director
Teresa Giegengack, Director, Fairfield Department of Human Services
Lynn Goldberg, Past President, ITNCoastalCT
Judith Guthman, Founding Director, ITNCoastalCT
Sarah Heath, Director, Westport Department of Human Services
Peggy Kamins, Founding Director, ITNCoastalCT
Gail Lavielle, CT State Representative, 143rd General Assembly District
Margaret Mixon, Director, Mobility Services, The Kennedy Center, Inc.
Stan Nayer, Founding Director, ITNCoastalCT
Peter Penczer, Chair, Fairfield CT Economic Development Commission
Susan Pfister, Director, Westport Center for Senior Activities
Cathy Pierce, Director, Wilton Department of Social Services
Sharon Rosen, Attorney/Counselor at Law, Commission for Senior Services
Stephanie Ross, Founding Director, ITNCoastalCT
Jonathan Steinberg, CT State Representative, 136th General Assembly District
Bunny Thompson, Board of Directors, Southwestern CT Agency on Aging (SWCAA)
Monica Wheeler, Director of Community Health, Westport Weston Health District
Beatrix Winter, Executive Director, Norwalk Senior Center
Maybeth  Wirz, Past President, ITNCoastalCT